Staff & Board

The Salem Art Association is committed to maintaining a staff and Board of Directors who work together to fulfill its mission:

To actively engage the community in the appreciation of the arts through
contemporary art exhibitions, events and education.


Administration

Matthew Boulay
Executive Director
503-581-2228 x303
Matthew@SalemArt.org

Dia Devine
Finance Director
503-581-2228 x301
Dia@SalemArt.org

Laura Stein
Membership and Events Director
503-581-2228
Laura@SalemArt.org


Bush Barn Art Center

Lee Ann Tandy
Exhibitions Co-Director
503-581-2228
Galleries@SalemArt.org

Jennifer Gimzewski
Exhibitions Co-Director
503-581-2228
Galleries@SalemArt.org

Steph Littlebird Fogel
Guest Curator for Equity & Inclusion
LittlebirdArtMail@gmail.com

MOsley WOtta
Artist-In-Residence & Community Engagement Fellow


Community Arts Education (CAE)

Benjamin Mefford
Education Director
503-581-2228
Benjamin@SalemArt.org

Jordan Saldaña
Education Coordinator Coordinadora de Educación
503-581-2228
Jordan@SalemArt.org



ARTISTS RESOURCES

Kathy Dinges Rice
Artists Resources and Outreach Director
503-581-2228 x312
Kathleen@SalemArt.org

Events

Tim Flowerday
Salem Art Fair & Festival Director
503-581-2228
Tim@SalemArt.org

Anna Davis
Salem Art Fair & Festival Coordinator
503-581-2228
Anna@SalemArt.org


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Kelly Harms
Communications & Grants Director
503-581-2228
Kelly@SalemArt.org

H. Eliz Snowcarp
Marketing & Design Manager
503-581-2228
Eliz@SalemArt.org


Board of Directors

Officers

Laura Tesler, President
Willamette Wildlife Mitigation Program Coordinator

Lisa Harnisch, Vice President
Executive Director, Marion & Polk Early Learning Hub

Ryan Pasquarella, Treasurer
Partner, Grove, Mueller & Swank PC

Jessica Ramey, Secretary
Art Department/Artist

Board Members

Matthew Boulay
Kisco Foundation/Artist

Celia Batlan
Attorney, Evans Batlan Getchell LLC

Evelyn Briones Sanchez
DHS Child Welfare Case Aide/Artist

Sandra Hernandez-Lomeli
Director, Latinos Unidos Siempre

Janet Neuburg
Retired Physician/Artist

Kathryn Pawlick
Attorney, Fetherston Edmonds, LLP

Erica Puopolo
Systems Director of Revenue Cycle
Salem Health

Ron Rubel
Retired Entrepreneur

en_USEnglish