Staff & Board

The Salem Art Association is committed to maintaining a staff and Board of Directors who work together to fulfill its mission:

To actively engage the community in the appreciation of the arts through
contemporary art exhibitions, events and education.


Administration

Matthew Boulay
Executive Director
503-581-2228 x303
Matthew@SalemArt.org

Dia Devine
Finance Manager
503-581-2228 x301
Dia@SalemArt.org


Bush Barn Art Center

Lee Ann Tandy
Exhibitions Co-Manager
503-581-2228
Galleries@SalemArt.org

Jennifer Gimzewski
Exhibitions Co-Manager
503-581-2228
Galleries@SalemArt.org


Community Arts Education (CAE)

Kathy Dinges Rice
Artists Resources and Outreach Director
503-581-2228 x312
Kathleen@SalemArt.org

Education Director
503-581-2228


Events

Tim Flowerday
Festival Coordinator
Salem Art F..air & Festival
503-581-2228
Tim@SalemArt.org

Laura Stein
Director of Membership and Small Events
503-581-2228
Laura@SalemArt.org


Fund Development

Kelly Harms
Development and Communication Director
503-581-2228
Kelly@SalemArt.org


Marketing

H. Eliz Snowcarp
Marketing Coordinator
503-581-2228
Eliz@SalemArt.org


Accounting

Maria T. Arbuckle
Accountant
Marbuckle87840@gmail.com


Board of Directors

Officers

Laura Tesler, President
Willamette Wildlife Mitigation Program Coordinator

Lisa Harnisch, Vice President
Executive Director, Marion & Polk Early Learning Hub

Ryan Pasquarella, Treasurer
Partner, Grove, Mueller & Swank PC

Board Members

Matthew Boulay
Kisco Foundation/Artist

Celia Batlan
Attorney, Evans Batlan Getchell LLC

Evelyn Briones Sanchez
DHS Child Welfare Case Aide/Artist

Sandra Hernandez-Lomeli
Director, Latinos Unidos Siempre

Janet Neuburg
Retired Physician/Artist

Kathryn Pawlick
Attorney, Fetherston Edmonds, LLP

Erica Puopolo
Systems Director of Revenue Cycle
Salem Health West Valley

Bruce Rodgers, Past President
Retired Chief Administrative Officer
Salem Health West Valley

Jessica Ramey
Art Department/Artist

Ron Rubel
Retired Entrepreneur